Northern Territory Rugby Union Annual General Meeting

Wed, 09/06/2021, 04:58 am
NT Rugby
by NT Rugby

The Northern Territory Rugby Union Inc held their Annual General Meeting at the University Pirates Clubhouse, Lakeside Drive on Wednesday 2nd June 2021.

Elections were held for four positions, as per the 2019 constitution requirements, with all nominees standing unopposed.

The 2021 Northern Territory Rugby Union Inc Board is:

President:  Denys Stedman
Vice President:  Sarah Polhill
Vice President: Mic Bellis
Secretary:  Leith Wood
Treasurer: Angela Dunkley
Independent Members:  Sharon Jennings, Garry Russell and Tony Sievers

All reports tabled can be found in the NT Rugby Union 2020 Annual Report Attached

2020 Annual Report