NT Rugby Annual General Meeting 2020

by NT Rugby

NT Rugby Union held their annual general meeting last night at Rugby Park, Wednesday 27th May 2020.

Elections were held for four positions, as per the 2019 constitution requirements, so the 2020 NT Rugby Union Board is:

President – Denys Stedman
Vice President – Marty O’Bryan
Vice President – Mic Bellis
Secretary – Leith Wood
Treasurer – Angela Dunkley
Independent Members – Sarah Polhill, Sharon Jennings, Brock Simon and Garry Russell

All reports tabled can be found in the NT Rugby Union 2020 Annual Report Attached

2019 NT Rugby Annual Report