2022 NTRU Inc Annual General Meeting and Annual Report

The Northern Territory Rugby Union Inc held their Annual General Meeting at Rugby Park on Wednesday 25th May 2022.

Elections were held for six positions, as per the 2019 constitution requirements, with all nominees standing unapposed.

The 2022 Northern Territory Rugby Union Inc Board is:

President: Denys Stedman

Vice-President: Mic Bellis

Vice-President: Sarah Polhill

Secretary: Leith Wood

Treasurer: David Pritchard-Davies

Independent Members: Sharon Jennings, Garry Russell, Toby Ellis and Alison Snowden

All reports tabled can be found in the NT Rugby Union 2021 Annual Report.

Click here to access the 2021 Annual Report