About Us

Meet the team driving rugby in the NT.

Nathan McDonald

Chief Executive Officer

E: ceo@ntrugby.com.au

P: 0409 491 069

Leanne Bennett

Commercial and Events Manager

P: 0439 892 477

Paul Healy

Manager Pathway and Participation

Chris Bedford

Rugby Development Officer (Top End)

P: 0416 149 156

Coming Soon

Rugby Development Officer (Central Australia)



NT Schoolboy Rugby Union

NT Rugby Referees